It Just Has To Be Delicious

Nobu photo diary

I went to Nobu at the weekend. This is a photo diary of my dishes. They were delicious.

With my dietary intolerance, I didn’t eat much of the ice cream, and I missed out a photo of caramel miso crispy pork because I ate it before I remembered to take a photo – oops.

Sashimi salad with matsuhisa dressing

Wagyu tacos

Sea bass tempura with three sauces – jalapeno, spicy mayo and ponzu

Signature Nobu dish – black cod with miso

Spicy tuna maki, eel and cucumber rolls

Close up of the spicy tuna maki

Close up of the eel and cucumber rolls

White chocolate and ginger balls with cappuccino ice cream

Cheesecake with passionfruit sorbet

Comments on: "Nobu photo diary" (4)

  1. como perder barriga said:

    Wow, wonderful weblog layout! How long have you been running a
    blog for? you make blogging look easy. The total look of your web site is magnificent, as well as the content!

  2. Good blog you have got here.. It’s hard to find excellent writing like yours these days. I truly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

